Armadillo Music

Rusty Medals
Artist: Over My Dead Body
Format: CD
New: Not in stock

Formats and Editions


1. Maggie and Ronnie
2. Rusty Medals and Broken Badges
3. True Till Tomorrow
4. Let It All Burn
5. Real Cancer, The
6. To the Core
7. Cloak and Dagger
8. Breakaway
9. Silver Platter Hardcore
10. C.A.N.E.S.
11. Cut Out Your Eyes to Spite Millions
12. 96 and Counting
13. When Saturday Comes

back to top