Gypsy [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Folk
Rel. Date: 08/16/2019
UPC: 701237703329

Gypsy [LP]
Artist: Eilen Jewell
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $22.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Crawl
2. Miles to Go
3. You Cared Enough to Lie
4. 79 Cents (The Meow Song)
5. Beat the Drum
6. Gypsy
7. These Blues
8. Working Hard for Your Love
9. Who Else But You
10. Witness
11. Hard Times
12. Fear

More Info:

On August 16th, 2019, Eilen Jewell will release Gypsy on Signature Sounds. Described as one of Americana's most intriguing and creative voices (American Songwriter), Jewell has written 11 new songs for Gypsy and is calling it her favorite album yet: new sounds, old sounds, electric guitar-driven rockers, classic country, and tender ballads. Gypsy continues to solidify Jewell's reputation as one of the most distinctive and potent voices in the Americana world today.